Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< March 2017

April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017 09:15Prayer Meeting
All are welcome to join our shared prayers at the Church.
Sunday 2nd April 2017 10:30Sunday Service, with Sunday School
Everyone welcome to join our regular worship service.
Monday 3rd April 2017 13:00Open Door Cafe
Please join us for a tea or coffee and a chat. All welcome.
Thursday 6th April 2017 13:00Teapots & Tots
Baby & toddler and Parent / Carer group.
Sunday 9th April 2017 09:30Prayer Meeting
All are welcome to join our shared prayers at the Church.
10:30Sunday Service, with Sunday School
Everyone welcome to join our regular worship service.
Monday 10th April 2017 13:00Open Door Cafe
Please join us for a tea or coffee and a chat. All welcome.
Wednesday 12th April 2017 10:30Easter Arty Crafty
Please come and join us for an "Easter experience" with crafts. Refreshments provided.
Saturday 15th April 2017 07:30Men's Breakfast
All men welcome to join us for a bacon roll and bible study.
09:15Prayer Meeting
All are welcome to join our shared prayers at the Church.
Sunday 16th April 2017 10:30Sunday Service, with Sunday School
Everyone welcome to join our regular worship service.
19:30Practice & Praise
Come and join us to informally learn new worship songs along with the worship band practice.
Monday 17th April 2017 13:00Open Door Cafe
Please join us for a tea or coffee and a chat. All welcome.
Sunday 23rd April 2017 09:30Prayer Meeting
All are welcome to join our shared prayers at the Church.
10:30Family Service, with Worship Band
Everyone welcome to join our all age worship service.
Monday 24th April 2017 13:00Open Door Cafe
Please join us for a tea or coffee and a chat. All welcome.
Thursday 27th April 2017 13:00Teapots & Tots
Baby & toddler and Parent / Carer group.
Sunday 30th April 2017 10:30Sunday Service, with Sunday School
Everyone welcome to join our regular worship service.
<< March 2017