Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

The Church of Christ the Servant
Abbey Meads Village Centre, Elstree Way, Swindon, SN25 4YX
Tel: 01793 725812

Email: secretary@christtheservant.org.uk

Minister: Rev Rachael Wilson
35 North Meadow Road, Cricklade, SN6 6LT
Tel: 01793 750095


Email: minister@christtheservant.org.uk

Secretary: Mrs Amelia Grimmett
Tel: 01793 725812
Email: secretary@christtheservant.org.uk

Treasurer: Mr Brian Reeves
Tel: 07849 238376
Email: treasurer@christtheservant.org.uk

Pioneer Worker: Mrs Chris German

Tel: 01793 725812

Email: pioneer@christtheservant.org.uk

 

Room Bookings:

Email: bookings@christtheservant.org.uk

Webmaster:

Email: webmaster@christtheservant.org.uk