Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ the Servant
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 13:00Teapots & TotsBaby & toddler and Parent / Carer group.
Saturday 3rd February 2018 09:15Prayer MeetingAll are welcome to join our shared prayers at the Church.
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30Family ServiceEveryone welcome to join our regular worship service.
Monday 5th February 2018 13:00Open Door CafePlease join us for a tea or coffee and a chat. All welcome.
Thursday 8th February 2018 13:00Teapots & TotsBaby & toddler and Parent / Carer group.
Sunday 11th February 2018 09:30Prayer MeetingAll are welcome to join our shared prayers at the Church.
10:30Family ServiceEveryone welcome to join our regular worship service.
Monday 12th February 2018 13:00Open Door CafePlease join us for a tea or coffee and a chat. All welcome.
Thursday 15th February 2018 13:00Teapots & TotsBaby & toddler and Parent / Carer group.
Saturday 17th February 2018 09:15Prayer MeetingAll are welcome to join our shared prayers at the Church.
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30Family ServiceEveryone welcome to join our regular worship service.
19:30Practice & PraiseCome and join us to informally learn new worship songs along with the worship band practice.
Monday 19th February 2018 13:00Open Door CafePlease join us for a tea or coffee and a chat. All welcome.
Thursday 22nd February 2018 13:00Teapots & TotsBaby & toddler and Parent / Carer group.
Sunday 25th February 2018 09:30Prayer MeetingAll are welcome to join our shared prayers at the Church.
10:30Family Service with Worship BandEveryone welcome to join our regular worship service.
Monday 26th February 2018 13:00Open Door CafePlease join us for a tea or coffee and a chat. All welcome.