Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ the Servant
June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 13:00Teapots & TotsBaby & toddler and Parent / Carer group.
Saturday 3rd June 2017 09:15Prayer MeetingAll are welcome to join our shared prayers at the Church.
Sunday 4th June 2017 10:30Sunday Service, with Sunday SchoolEveryone welcome to join our regular worship service.
Monday 5th June 2017 13:00Open Door CafePlease join us for a tea or coffee and a chat. All welcome.
Thursday 8th June 2017 13:00Teapots & TotsBaby & toddler and Parent / Carer group.
Sunday 11th June 2017 09:30Prayer MeetingAll are welcome to join our shared prayers at the Church.
10:30Sunday Service, with Sunday SchoolEveryone welcome to join our regular worship service.
Monday 12th June 2017 13:00Open Door CafePlease join us for a tea or coffee and a chat. All welcome.
Thursday 15th June 2017 13:00Teapots & TotsBaby & toddler and Parent / Carer group.
Saturday 17th June 2017 07:30Men's BreakfastAll men welcome to join us for a bacon roll and bible study.
09:15Prayer MeetingAll are welcome to join our shared prayers at the Church.
Sunday 18th June 2017 10:30Sunday Service, with Sunday SchoolEveryone welcome to join our regular worship service.
19:30Practice & PraiseCome and join us to informally learn new worship songs along with the worship band practice.
Monday 19th June 2017 13:00Open Door CafePlease join us for a tea or coffee and a chat. All welcome.
Thursday 22nd June 2017 13:00Teapots & TotsBaby & toddler and Parent / Carer group.
Sunday 25th June 2017 09:30Prayer MeetingAll are welcome to join our shared prayers at the Church.
10:30Family Service, with Worship BandEveryone welcome to join our all age worship service.
Monday 26th June 2017 13:00Open Door CafePlease join us for a tea or coffee and a chat. All welcome.
Thursday 29th June 2017 13:00Teapots & TotsBaby & toddler and Parent / Carer group.