Remember: If you enter the building you must wear a face covering and complete the Access Log.

Coronavirus COVID-19: Face to face activity is suspended, but we haven't stopped worshipping. Find out more.

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Service Recordings

Title Scripture Speaker Date Duration Series
Passion Sunday Philippians 4:4-13
Matthew 20:17-28
Rev Dave Perkins Sunday, 29 March 2020 23:08 General Topics
Joshua Podcast Joshua Mr Brian Limmer Saturday, 28 March 2020 13:58 A Book by Book Study
Leviticus, Numbers, Deuteronomy Podcast Leviticus
Numbers
Deuteronomy
Mr Brian Limmer Monday, 23 March 2020 19:28 A Book by Book Study
Exodus Podcast Exodus Mr Brian Limmer Sunday, 15 March 2020 18:47 A Book by Book Study
Blessings Matthew 5:1-16 Rev Rachael Wilson Sunday, 09 February 2020 12:46 General Topics
Genesis Podcast Genesis Mr Brian Limmer Sunday, 02 February 2020 23:09 A Book by Book Study
God's Revolution Psalm 113
Luke 4:14-21
Rev Rachael Wilson Sunday, 12 January 2020 12:29 General Topics
Hope & Transformation Isaiah 11:1-9
Matthew 3:1-12
Rev Rachael Wilson Sunday, 22 December 2019 15:02 General Topics
Problem of the human heart James 4:1-10 Rev Rachael Wilson Sunday, 10 November 2019 10:36 General Topics
God the gardener Matthew 13:1-23 Rev Rachael Wilson Sunday, 22 September 2019 09:13 General Topics
God's Invitation Luke 14:15-24 Rev Rachael Wilson Sunday, 11 August 2019 03:02 General Topics
Important parts to play 1 Corinthians 12:12-27 Rev Rachael Wilson Sunday, 28 July 2019 13:30 General Topics
Feed the hungry John 6:1-21 Rev Rachael Wilson Sunday, 14 July 2019 16:26 General Topics
Generosity in our giving Rev Rachael Wilson Sunday, 23 June 2019 10:02 General Topics
Bring blessing to others Rev Rachael Wilson Sunday, 09 June 2019 11:23 General Topics
Loving one another Rev Rachael Wilson Sunday, 12 May 2019 06:29 General Topics
Sharing our resources Rev Rachael Wilson Sunday, 12 May 2019 04:24 General Topics
Being together Rev Rachael Wilson Sunday, 09 September 2018 10:57 General Topics
Imitate Christ in our living Rev Rachael Wilson Sunday, 26 August 2018 21:40 General Topics
Simplicity of life Rev Rachael Wilson Sunday, 22 July 2018 15:58 General Topics