Coronavirus COVID-19: Face to face activity is currently suspended, but we haven't stopped worshipping. Find out more.

Wednesday 3 June 2020

Rachael is a Methodist minister of several churches within Swindon and the surrounding areas, and our current minister.

Title Scripture Date Duration Series
Blessings Matthew 5:1-16 Sunday, 09 February 2020 12:46 General Topics
God's Revolution Psalm 113
Luke 4:14-21
Sunday, 12 January 2020 12:29 General Topics
Hope & Transformation Isaiah 11:1-9
Matthew 3:1-12
Sunday, 22 December 2019 15:02 General Topics
Problem of the human heart James 4:1-10 Sunday, 10 November 2019 10:36 General Topics
God the gardener Matthew 13:1-23 Sunday, 22 September 2019 09:13 General Topics
God's Invitation Luke 14:15-24 Sunday, 11 August 2019 03:02 General Topics
Important parts to play 1 Corinthians 12:12-27 Sunday, 28 July 2019 13:30 General Topics
Feed the hungry John 6:1-21 Sunday, 14 July 2019 16:26 General Topics
Generosity in our giving Sunday, 23 June 2019 10:02 General Topics
Bring blessing to others Sunday, 09 June 2019 11:23 General Topics
Loving one another Sunday, 12 May 2019 06:29 General Topics
Sharing our resources Sunday, 12 May 2019 04:24 General Topics
Being together Sunday, 09 September 2018 10:57 General Topics
Imitate Christ in our living Sunday, 26 August 2018 21:40 General Topics
Simplicity of life Sunday, 22 July 2018 15:58 General Topics
Encouragement Sunday, 08 July 2018 04:37 General Topics
Liberation from fear Sunday, 24 June 2018 17:50 General Topics
Title Description
General Topics Topics of general interest.

About Us

We are an ecumenical congregation situated in the Abbey Meads area of North Swindon.

Our regular services are at 10.30am every Sunday. These are fairly informal and are led either by our minister, Rev. Rachael Wilson, or by a visiting speaker. We warmly welcome everyone of all ages and abilities to worship with us.

Get In Touch

The Church of Christ the Servant
Abbey Meads
Swindon
SN25 4YX

  01793 725812

  [email protected]

  Church of Christ the Servant